Skip to Page Content

2021 Membership Form

    November 19, 2020

    SHRM (Society of Human Resource Management) Affiliate


    Year Runs from January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021


    My SHRM Membership ID #/My SHRM email address: ____________/________________________

    Or _____ I am not a SHRM Member.


    Membership Fees:

    ____$25 – SHRM Members

    ____ $50 – Non-SHRM Members

    Program Fees:

    ____ $15 per meeting – Pay at the door/meal included (CAHRA Members)

    ____ $20 per meeting - Pay at the door/meal included (Non-CAHRA Members)

    ____ $100 Pre-pay for Program Fees (9 planned meetings in 2021) Non-refundable

    ____ $0 – FREE Zoom Only Option for 2021


    Name :________________________________       Certifications (list all): ___________________

                   (Last,          MI,                 First)


    Company: __________________________             Title: __________________________________


    Mailing Address (work): _______________________________________________________


    Email (work): _____________________________________ *Your SHRM and CAHRA Email address must be the same.


    Phone (work): ______________________          FAX (work): ___________________________


    Indicate Committee Interest: (place an X in front of (or circle/highlight) all that apply):

    Membership     Social Media      Legislative     Scholarship       Programs       Professional Development



    Please remit a copy of this form with membership dues (if applicable) by February 15, 2021 to:


                                                         Attn: Membership Committee

    P.O. Box 23

    Columbus, NE  68602-0023


    If not received by 3/1/2021 we will assume you are not interested and will remove you from the membership list.

    Please note:  Memberships are individual and are non-transferrable.   Non-members are always welcome to attend a meeting. There will be a cost to attend in person which includes the program and meal, even if attending in place of another CAHRA member.